Board of Directors

Elected at the Annual General Meeting March 25, 2021

Position Name
Commodore Robert Crothers
Vice Commodore Glenn Warner
Rear Commodore Brandon Tattersall
Director of Finance Paul Davis
Jr. Past Commodore Peter Cohrs

Directors-at-Large Norma Jean Barrett
Jim Colquhoun
Christina Dinsmore
John Kitney
Craig Leroux
Rob McRae 
Linda Schmalz