LeftPad
Home
Join KYC
News
Calendar
Sailing
Learn to Sail
About Us
Bookings & Dining
Contact
menubar
CLPad

Contact KYC

View Larger Map

Kingston Yacht Club
1 Maitland Street
Kingston, Ontario
Canada K7L 2V3 

KYC Response to COVID-19
Administrative staff will be working from home and occasionally from the Clubhouse.
Please submit any inquires by email instead of by telephone.

For membership and billing inquiries
KYC Controller (John Whelan) controller@kingstonyachtclub.com
To view your account statement click here

For event bookings inquiries
KYC Food and Beverage Manager (Brandon Chapman) foodandbeverage@kingstonyachtclub.com

For Junior Sailing and ALTS inquiries
KYC Head Instructor (Rachel Harris) juniorsailing@kingstonyachtclub.com
 

Contact KYC by Phone

Main Office:
613.548.3052 
Gas Dock:
613.547.5844 (May-October)
Junior Sailing: 613.547.2620 (June-August)

Contact KYC by Email

Area Name Email
Commodore Robert Crothers commodore@kingstonyachtclub.ca
General
Manager
Daniel Shipp manager@kingstonyachtclub.ca
Controller John Whelan, CPA, CA controller@kingstonyachtclub.ca
Yard Steward yard@kingstonyachtclub.ca
Junior Sailing Rachel Harris juniorsailing@kingstonyachtclub.ca
Sailing Manager sailingmanager@kingstonyachtclub.ca
Able Sail Audrey Kobayashi ask@kingstonyachtclub.ca
Race Office race@kingstonyachtclub.ca 
Regattas regattas@kingstonyachtclub.ca