LeftPad
Home
Join KYC
News
Calendar
Sailing
Sailing School
About Us
Book an Event
Contact
menubar
CLPad

Contact KYC

View Larger Map

Kingston Yacht Club
1 Maitland Street
Kingston, Ontario
Canada K7L 2V3 

Regular Hours of Operation

Bar Kitchen Office Gas Dock
Mon CLOSED CLOSED CLOSED CLOSED
Tue 1100-2130 1200-2000 0900-1700 CLOSED
Wed 1100-2130 1200-2000 0900-1700 CLOSED
Thu 1100-2130 1200-2000 0900-1700 CLOSED
Fri 1100-2130 1200-2000 0900-1700 CLOSED
Sat 1000-2030 1000-2000 CLOSED CLOSED
Sun 1000-1930 1000-1900 CLOSED CLOSED

Contact KYC by Phone:

Main Office:
613.548.3052 
Fax:
613.548.8876
Gas Dock:
613.547.5844 (May-October)
Junior Sailing: 613.547.2620 (June-August)

Contact KYC by Email:

Area Name Email
Manager Greg McNab manager@kingstonyachtclub.ca
Controller John Whelan, CPA, CA controller@kingstonyachtclub.ca
Yard Steward Brad Strawbridge yard@kingstonyachtclub.ca
Junior Sailing Rachel Harris juniorsailing@kingstonyachtclub.ca
Able Sail Audrey Kobayashi ask@kingstonyachtclub.ca
Race Office race@kingstonyachtclub.ca 
Regattas regattas@kingstonyachtclub.ca

KYC Board of Directors 2018/2019

Position Name Email
Commodore Peter Cohrs commodore@kingstonyachtclub.ca
Vice Commodore Robert Crothers vicecommodore@kingstonyachtclub.ca
Rear Commodore Rob McRae rearcommodore@kingstonyachtclub.ca
Finance Chair Teresa Gibson finance@kingstonyachtclub.ca
Jr. Past Commodore Ross Cameron pastcommodore@kingstonyachtclub.ca
Directors-at-Large Chris Currie
Kevin Deluzio
A.J. Keilty
Ze Keeping
Ken Martin
Marian Burdsall
Robert Weguelin